How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask! Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive Casa is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Miss Willis, Drive Casa Waco 09 Sep 2019
Not only did Juan have patience with me, he also had a heart of gold. He has helped me in more ways than one and I really appreciate him for coming through for me today! If y’all need a car come check him out, you won’t be disappointed!!!
5 rate
Google
Ginger Lopez, Drive Casa 27 Aug 2019
We went this place last night, we had excellent service the works were super nice. We would recommend anyone to go there to get a car or truck. You can get approved with credit or without credit and this is a plus they also take I-tin , passports. So, if you’re into getting a vehicle here let them... know that Rodrigo Lopez sent you I promise you won’t regret it. Top notch I’ll be coming here to to get our daughters car once she turn 16. Show more
5 rate
FaceBook
Yvonne Gonzalez, Drive Casa Waco 13 Aug 2019
We came by to get a truck for my mom and we didn’t think it was going to be possible but Juan made us feel comfortable and made it happen!!! We are so excited to get our Ford F-150 and will recommend everyone to come see the Juan and only at DriveCasa!
5 rate
Google
Bree LuvinHym Arnold, Drive Casa 06 Aug 2019
Thank you Frank and Luis for helping my little brother purchase his FIRST!!!! You all were Great!!
5 rate
FaceBook
Carla Lovinmiself Armstrong, Drive Casa 02 Aug 2019
THANKS TO JOSE CAMACHO FOR MY NEW CAR
5 rate
FaceBook
Monical Gray, Drive Casa Dallas 03 Jul 2019
Drive Casa was AMAZING!!! My husband and I don’t have the best credit but they worked with us, found the vehicle we wanted, and got us the payments that we wanted for our budget. They were very patient and helped us throughout the entire process. We will definitely be purchasing from them again!
5 rate
Google
Juan Carlos Flynn 22 Jun 2019
hola buen dia mi nombre es carlos y solo queria desir q estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio q me atendieron muy bien jessica y camacho y muy buen carro no me a fallado agarre un ford 2013 fiushion y gracias por aprovarme en mi primer carro
5 rate
FaceBook
Jannet Martinez, Drive Casa 15 Jun 2019
BUYING OUR 2ND LEXUS!!! LOVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! HAPPY FATHERS DAY CHAD!! ALWAYS WILL RECOMMEND!!!
5 rate
FaceBook
Michelle Pollard, Drive Casa Waco 06 Jun 2019
Anyone looking for a car go see these guys. Roberto & Garcia took great care of me on Franklin Dr in Waco. now I got my car! 2015 Kia Sorento AWD. thank you guys. I'm in love!
5 rate
FaceBook
Christy Clark, Drive Casa 24 Mar 2019
Looking for a great car buying experience? This is your place. They went above & beyond to make sure we drove away with our vehicle. Our salesman, Juan Tellado, made sure we purchased the SUV we wanted. Very patient, open & honest! He was in no way pushy what-so-ever, I felt like part of the fami...ly by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Juan,Isael & all the guys here to anyone who is looking for a good used vehicle! Show more
5 rate
FaceBook
Questions?
Please speak with our sales professionals for more information

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors