How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask! Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive Casa is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tabitha Garrett 27 Jan 2019
Great customer service. And Comocho is a great salesman. All the cars come with free oil changes for a year and a 12 month or 12000 mile warranty. Whichever comes first. If you're ever in the market for a good dependable nice clean looking vehicle Drice Casa is the place to go.
5 rate
Google
Leon Paul 25 Jan 2019
I had a great experience with Car Casa. The salesman was professional and kept me informed every step of the way. The transaction went very smooth and efficient. I am very satisfied with my vehicle and will make Car Casa a recommendation to anyone I know shopping for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
shay williams 21 Jan 2019
They were very welcoming and very professional. David and his manager worked very hard to make sure I walked away with a nice vehicle. I definitely recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Yareli Rubio 14 Dec 2018
They have a quick response through their social media and are just as courteous in person!
5 rate
Google
Zach A. Belaid 25 Oct 2018
Very helpful , I really appreciate y’all guys Thank y’all!
5 rate
Google
Donna Cousar 24 Oct 2018
I was very pleased with the service it took longer then they expected but they we're very courteous they offered me something to drink and I did leave with the car I pickedand I have been telling my family and friends so look for some more customers.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jun 2018
Got my car at Drive Casa on Buckner Blvd and omg it was one of the BEST experiences ever! Credit or no credit they will definitely get you into a car of your choice! Elena was my salesperson and I can’t thank her enough for everything she did for me. She went above and beyond to get me into the ca...r I WANTED! Juan was excellent and made sure I got everything I wanted and didn’t settle! If your looking for a car I would highly recommending going to Drive casa you wouldn’t regret it! Get with Elena and she will do EVERYTHING TO GET YOU IN A CAR AND I PROMISE YOU WILL BE SATISFIED!! Show more
5 rate
Google
RO Smith 15 Jun 2018
Got my car at Drive Casa on Buckner Blvd and omg it was one of the BEST experiences ever! Credit or no credit they will definitely get you into a car of your choice! Elena was my salesperson and I can’t thank her enough for everything she did for me. She went above and beyond to get me into the ca...r I WANTED! Juan was excellent and made sure I got everything I wanted and didn’t settle! If your looking for a car I would highly recommending going to Drive casa you wouldn’t regret it! Get with Elena and she will do EVERYTHING TO GET YOU IN A CAR AND I PROMISE YOU WILL BE SATISFIED!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Claudia Palacios 01 Jun 2018
Easy to get a car! Super friendly team, especially Cruz & Juan! 10/10 would reccomend!
5 rate
Google
Santiago Rodriguez 12 May 2018
100%selos recomiendo muy amables muy buen trato
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our sales professionals for more information

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors