How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask! Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive Casa is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryana C., Duncanville, TX 12 May 2016
Drive Casa is a GREAT! place to go to get you a car..amazing salemen !! And A Awesome ceo!!
5 rate
Yelp
Jonarial Whitaker 05 Nov 2016
Thank you for the great experience that Severiano Lara gave me and Mr. Kelly Edaburn gave me. Mr. Kelly was pleasant to work with and made my buying experience easy. I would recommend anyone to come check out this place. Hassle free buying experience. I was so picky through the whole process and Mr.... Lara and Mr, Edaburn guided me through the whole process with ease. I love my new SUV Show more
5 rate
Google
Fred Land 17 Nov 2016
Severiano, Alex, and Kelly were very helpful and patient with me. This was by far the easiest and fastest car purchase ive ever made. I will definitely be sending customers their way
5 rate
Google
David Murillo 19 Nov 2016
Great customer service. Friendly and genuinely honest staff.
5 rate
Google
Barbara Stark Baxter 07 Aug 2016
We found the listing for our "new" 2005 Suburban on Car Gurus and called this dealer. We contacted two other dealers through that website as well, but only this one called us back. They called and emailed and I was able to go see the vehicle timely. It was the perfect one we wanted, is in great shap...e for its age, and we got a very fair deal. It was a pleasure working with all the staff and the owner, Kelly. They usually finance for their customers, but were very comfortable making us a cash deal. They had no issues with us bringing our car-savvy friend with us to look underneath the car and go over it carefully. They warranty the cars they finance for a year, but not cash cars, and this makes complete sense. I would buy there again if I wanted a car that age again . They deal in a certain age and price range and seem interested in carefully selecting the cars they sell. That saved us a lot of time . Show more
5 rate
Google
Galilea Camargo 13 May 2016
Alex is great! So helpful and always available when needed. Great selection. Willing to actually work with young adults and not try to charge you a crazy amount. Would recommend to anyone I know.
5 rate
Google
Jannet Martinez, Dallas 16 Jun 2017
Great service!! walked out with a car Skeater BEST CAR SALESMAN GREAT customer service from Jessica!! Thanks so much for everything!!!
5 rate
Google
Michael Lara, San Antonio, TX 28 Feb 2016
Thank you to Streeter, Johnny and Matt. You guys were so AMAZING! We got an beautiful Expedition no hassle and no pressure. The best car buying experience ever! A+ service no question! Needless to say we are VERY HAPPY customer and will recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you Team at Drive Casa!!!
5 rate
FaceBook
Angie Matta, Dallas, TX 24 Mar 2016
While on the hunt for a new vehicle, Drive Casa came highly recommended and we were not disappointed. Professional crew who went out of their way to make sure the vehicle buying experience covered all our options and listened to what we needed. There is something to be said when you leave feeling gr...ateful and satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Aberg, Dallas, TX 29 Mar 2016
Great Service
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our sales professionals for more information

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors