How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask! Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive Casa is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ray Mincey 09 May 2018
Had a great experience with the casa family very professional understanding and they really care about what you want I'm so thankful I can't even find the words yo explain the feeling
5 rate
Google
Jazmine Nava 13 Apr 2018
I would like to thank Drive Casa for treating us so kind for first time buyers & made sure we left with a smile on our face & keys in our hand.
5 rate
Google
Rebecca King 09 Apr 2018
Carlos has been most helpful since the beginning of my car buying experience. It's my first time buying a car that wasn't cash, and Carlos has been there to answer any and all questions that I've had. I love my fully loaded car, and am so happy it was made easier than I thought it would be. Thanks D...rive Casa! (and Carlos too)???? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Apr 2018
Carlos has been most helpful since the beginning of my car buying experience. It's my first time buying a car that wasn't cash, and Carlos has been there to answer any and all questions that I've had. I love my fully loaded car, and am so happy it was made easier than I thought it would be. Thanks D...rive Casa! (and Carlos too)???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Chardonnay Williams 06 Apr 2018
My experience was AMAZING!!! Carlos made me feel so welcomed as if Ive known him forever. I would highly recommend this place for your next ride. I cant thank you guys enough. I love my 2012 Malibu. These are great people and the environment is awesome! They even made the babies feel loved. :) Thank... you Drive Casa! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Apr 2018
My experience was AMAZING!!! Carlos made me feel so welcomed as if Ive known him forever. I would highly recommend this place for your next ride. I cant thank you guys enough. I love my 2012 Malibu. These are great people and the environment is awesome! They even made the babies feel loved. :) Thank... you Drive Casa! Show more
5 rate
Google
Francisco Martinez 03 Apr 2018
Happy with my new ride! I was looking for a new car and have shopped around a bit unsure of what I wanted. Until I stopped by Drive Casa! I was mazed by how helpful and friendly they were. They helped me choose the right car for what I was looking to spend and I left feeling confident that I was in ...the right hands. Show more
5 rate
Google
Deborah Austin 29 Mar 2018
This place is great! I worked with Carlos F. and he got me my new Jeep Compass! He has a great personality... actually the entire staff was very helpful! I recommend this place for sure!
5 rate
Google
laketra kindred 23 Feb 2018
I would like to give my appreciation to mr.cruz and mr rico ricardo they are awesome and they blessed me today with a nice car and i just love my new family so thank you..
5 rate
Google
Cedric Dunn 28 Dec 2017
Very cool people. They make sure your straight. Kelly and robert got me right
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our sales professionals for more information

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors