How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask! Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive Casa is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christine Truitt 23 Dec 2017
Best Christmas Present ever. Shane and Carlos got me in and out with a 2013 Dodge Challenger. Best part was our test drive Carlos was Lit the whole ride made me feel super comfortable. Thanks to Shane for getting me approved with reasonable payments. These guys are the best and I will definitely be ...thankful for my amazing experience here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Bivins 16 Dec 2017
I’m a first time buyer, and this place made sure I drove off in a beautiful car!! Huge thank you to Cruz & Ricardo for the assistance. LOVE THIS PLACE!
5 rate
Google
DIOR_JUELZ DUH 13 Oct 2017
Omg they are so full of life & good energy . fast process & gets u approved. Thx KELLY, ROBERT, MICHELLE THEY ARE TRULY THE BEST! COME GET A CAR FROM DRIVE CASA ON NW HWY THEY WONT LET U DOWN
5 rate
Google
Derrick Dolla, Drive Casa 11 Aug 2017
I bought my vehicle from Drive Casa and I appreciate everyone up there. Camacho, Shane, and the whole drive casa team. I am one happy customer!
5 rate
FaceBook
Barbara, Dallas 11 Aug 2017
This is a great place to get an older car in good condition. If you finance with them, they will give you a warranty on some parts. We paid cash for our car and it's true that they do not often sell cars for cash, but they were very nice about it and we got a good price and exactly the vehicle we wa...nted. The vehicle was in excellent shape for its age and we are very happy with our purchase . They returned all calls and emails timely and the salespeople and owner were very pleasant and professional. Show more
5 rate
Scotty Bishop, Drive Casa 05 Aug 2017
Drive Casa helped me get my first car today! Excellent service! And awesome employees!
5 rate
FaceBook
Brianne Marie Kelly, Drive Casa 05 Aug 2017
Friendly staff and great customer service! Would recommend this place to friends family.
5 rate
FaceBook
Aaron Cicero, Drive Casa 02 Aug 2017
These guys were able to accommodate me in getting a car at a monthly rate that I could afford. The customer service was superb, and I would recommend Drive Casa because they pay referrals. If you need a car, give them a shot.
5 rate
FaceBook
Rell Corzine 23 Jun 2017
Edgar was the best salesman, Mitchell handled the paper work perfectly, Steve is the man n I really appreciate them n their service!
5 rate
FaceBook
Trelonda Ross 17 Jun 2017
Drive Casa was very helpful and helped my husband get a car.
4 rate
FaceBook
Questions?
Please speak with our sales professionals for more information

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors