How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask! Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive Casa is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Connya Fuller 30 Mar 2017
Nice lover people that help me find me a car wit a little bit over time..
5 rate
Google
Marvin Njihia 24 Mar 2017
I don't usually rate anywhere but the made the buying process painless and they didn't make me feel insignificant! Joel and Steve thanks guys and thanks to everyone keep it up
5 rate
Google
Erica C. 23 Mar 2017
I WANT TO SHARE THIS REVIEW WITH EVERYONE THAT NEEDS A CAR ASAP PEOPLE THAT HAVE BAD CREDIT OR EVEN INCLUDING A REPO IN THEIR PAST. DRIVE CASA WAS MY SOLUTION AND THE SALES REP ABRAHAM C**** WAS JUST AN AMAZING PERSON THAT UNDERSTOOD MY NEEDS AND GOT ME IN MY LEXUS. STEVE E******* HIS MANAGER WAS AL...SO GOOD IN HELPING ME DET APPROVED THANK YOU DRIVE CASA THANK YOU ABRAHAM FOR ALL YOUR HELP. Show more
0 rate
Mary Miller 15 Mar 2017
Just got a car at drive casa great service frm Joel they got me in and out!!!!!
5 rate
FaceBook
Gigi Gonzales 28 Feb 2017
Muy bien experencia aqui en drive casa. Un lugar muy profesional y la gente muy amable. Todo fue perfecto! Recomendo a todos aqui!
5 rate
FaceBook
Vicky Bailey 25 Feb 2017
Me experecnia con Drive Casa fue perfecto el personal son muy amables y apart eye ayudan con in Pago eatable todos sis vehicols son muy Buenos y a in buen precio se los reqomiendo.
5 rate
FaceBook
Chrishuara F. 25 Feb 2017
I was referred by Eric ****** and I am glad I was. I worked with Joel who was amazing and the managers were able to assist me with getting a really good vehicle. I advise anyone to come and get a car they are friendly and helpful. Love this place
0 rate
Briana Harris 24 Feb 2017
Great experience here at drive casa. Kelly, Jessica, Eric made you feel good about buying a car and real help I love this place would recommend
5 rate
Google
Clyde Carter 23 Feb 2017
Great customer service Cruz, Jessica, and Juanita were great
5 rate
Google
KK Denise 23 Feb 2017
I am a very satisfied customer, I would recommend this dealership to anyone! If you're having a tough time getting approved this is the place for you Mr. Kelly and Joel are awesome!! Everyone was so friendly! Thanks so much Drive Casa
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our sales professionals for more information

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors