How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask! Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive Casa is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gigi Gonzales 28 Feb 2017
Muy bien experencia aqui en drive casa. Un lugar muy profesional y la gente muy amable. Todo fue perfecto! Recomendo a todos aqui!
5 rate
FaceBook
Vicky Bailey 25 Feb 2017
Me experecnia con Drive Casa fue perfecto el personal son muy amables y apart eye ayudan con in Pago eatable todos sis vehicols son muy Buenos y a in buen precio se los reqomiendo.
5 rate
FaceBook
Chrishuara F. 25 Feb 2017
I was referred by Eric ****** and I am glad I was. I worked with Joel who was amazing and the managers were able to assist me with getting a really good vehicle. I advise anyone to come and get a car they are friendly and helpful. Love this place
0 rate
Briana Harris 24 Feb 2017
Great experience here at drive casa. Kelly, Jessica, Eric made you feel good about buying a car and real help I love this place would recommend
5 rate
Google
Clyde Carter 23 Feb 2017
Great customer service Cruz, Jessica, and Juanita were great
5 rate
Google
KK Denise 23 Feb 2017
I am a very satisfied customer, I would recommend this dealership to anyone! If you're having a tough time getting approved this is the place for you Mr. Kelly and Joel are awesome!! Everyone was so friendly! Thanks so much Drive Casa
5 rate
Google
Chante Chatman 03 Jan 2017
My car was totaled back in October. I was scared about getting another 5-6yrs note. This place was great!!! Not only did I get a nice luxury car but only 3 yrs to pay it off. Severiano was great. Kelly was awesome as well. They both were so fast. I don't think I ever been in any dealership that was ...that fast! Yes I recommend them to anyone in the car buying market. Show more
5 rate
FaceBook
Karissa Hernandez 29 Dec 2016
I had an all around wonderful experience with Drive Casa!! The customer service I received was amazing! I signed my papers last night and I have already been spreading the word to my family and friends about what a good experience I had. I would recommend that anyone looking to purchase a vehicle go...es to Drive Casa first. You can't beat the combination of great customer service and reassurance that the vehicles on the lot are top notch. Show more
5 rate
FaceBook
Ray A Nathan 23 Dec 2016
I had an amazing experience with Drive Casa starting with Severiano which was dealer. Then I got to know Joel who went with me on my test drive. Kelly is the manager and he was very fast paced and got me in and out within 2 hours. Love my new car and look forward to continuing to do business with Dr...ive Casa!! Show more
5 rate
FaceBook
Kingme Coke 14 Dec 2016
The experience i had as a customer was great. Eric was the guy that referred me, and that was the best thing that happen. Because i got good custermor service and a great car Best deal ever. I would also recommend people that decide to go to drivecasa ask for kelly he is a great sales guy.
5 rate
FaceBook
Questions?
Please speak with our sales professionals for more information

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors