How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask! Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive Casa is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alejandro Manuel 17 Jun 2017
It's an All Around Amazing Experience Buying Car From Drive Casa Everyone is respectful and nice and chill staff is great there Good Car Dealer To Go To!
5 rate
FaceBook
Jannet Martinez, Dallas 16 Jun 2017
Great service!! walked out with a car Skeater BEST CAR SALESMAN GREAT customer service from Jessica!! Thanks so much for everything!!!
5 rate
Google
Danika Bogard 16 Jun 2017
Just bought a car Today! Everything was a success!!!
5 rate
FaceBook
Diane Galan 13 May 2017
I bought my car from them a year ago. After having a bad experience this place was the best I could have found. Here I am a year later and the service when I walk in and need something is still A1. When I pay this one off I'm sure to purchase again from them.
5 rate
FaceBook
Cesar Sanchez 04 May 2017
Very nice..Really nice customer service..Really recommend this place
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Trevino Watson 24 Apr 2017
Got my Clean Cadi from Joel/Steve they were on top of everything, The best part of buying a car from Drive Casa is that they have Warranty! Honestly thats what sold me!!
5 rate
FaceBook
Jess Newman 23 Apr 2017
My experience at Drive Casa was fantastic. None of their cars have ever been in an accident. I got a great car at a great price without any hassle. Best of all, they gave me a loan when no one else would. Highly recommend!
5 rate
FaceBook
Jess N., Dallas, TX 14 Apr 2017
My experience at Drive Casa was fantastic. None of their cars have ever been in an accident. I got a great car at a great price without any hassle. Best of all, they gave me a loan when no one else would. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Yelp
Gracie Campozano 08 Apr 2017
Drive Casa was very determined to get me a car. I'm a first time buyer and they made the process very speedy and smooth.
5 rate
Google
Francisca Perdomo 07 Apr 2017
Me gusto el servicio porque mearendieron bien Abraham , Juanita
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our sales professionals for more information

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors