How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask! Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive Casa is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cesar Sanchez 04 May 2017
Very nice..Really nice customer service..Really recommend this place
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Trevino Watson 24 Apr 2017
Got my Clean Cadi from Joel/Steve they were on top of everything, The best part of buying a car from Drive Casa is that they have Warranty! Honestly thats what sold me!!
5 rate
FaceBook
Jess Newman 23 Apr 2017
My experience at Drive Casa was fantastic. None of their cars have ever been in an accident. I got a great car at a great price without any hassle. Best of all, they gave me a loan when no one else would. Highly recommend!
5 rate
FaceBook
Jess N., Dallas, TX 14 Apr 2017
My experience at Drive Casa was fantastic. None of their cars have ever been in an accident. I got a great car at a great price without any hassle. Best of all, they gave me a loan when no one else would. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Yelp
Gracie Campozano 08 Apr 2017
Drive Casa was very determined to get me a car. I'm a first time buyer and they made the process very speedy and smooth.
5 rate
Google
Francisca Perdomo 07 Apr 2017
Me gusto el servicio porque mearendieron bien Abraham , Juanita
5 rate
Google
Connya Fuller 30 Mar 2017
Nice lover people that help me find me a car wit a little bit over time..
5 rate
Google
Marvin Njihia 24 Mar 2017
I don't usually rate anywhere but the made the buying process painless and they didn't make me feel insignificant! Joel and Steve thanks guys and thanks to everyone keep it up
5 rate
Google
Erica C. 23 Mar 2017
I WANT TO SHARE THIS REVIEW WITH EVERYONE THAT NEEDS A CAR ASAP PEOPLE THAT HAVE BAD CREDIT OR EVEN INCLUDING A REPO IN THEIR PAST. DRIVE CASA WAS MY SOLUTION AND THE SALES REP ABRAHAM C**** WAS JUST AN AMAZING PERSON THAT UNDERSTOOD MY NEEDS AND GOT ME IN MY LEXUS. STEVE E******* HIS MANAGER WAS AL...SO GOOD IN HELPING ME DET APPROVED THANK YOU DRIVE CASA THANK YOU ABRAHAM FOR ALL YOUR HELP. Show more
0 rate
Mary Miller 15 Mar 2017
Just got a car at drive casa great service frm Joel they got me in and out!!!!!
5 rate
FaceBook
Questions?
Please speak with our sales professionals for more information

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors